Murder Knows No Season

4 novellas: new tales featuring Cait Morgan, the WISE Enquiries Agency and DI Evan Glover, joined by a standalone thriller.
Rating: Not Rated Yet
Price with discount:
Sales price:
Sales price without tax:
Tax amount:
Author: Ace, Cathy

Four novellas – one for each season, each a delight. WINTER: The Corpse with Eight Faces - A Cait Morgan Mystery, SPRING: The Case of the Desperate Duchess - A WISE Enquiries Agency Mystery, SUMMER: Out and About in a Boat – A standalone thriller, AUTUMN: The Fall – A DI Evan Glover case.