Border City Chronicles - Four More

Click here for author page.

  • Edmond Gagnon Author
  • ISBN : 978-1-989910-20-7
  • 1 August 2023
  • Paperback $26.99
  • eBook $2.99

A crime anthology with four separate stories of murder in a border city, lying in the shadow of Detroit: Gone Fishing, The Hadfields and McKays, Victimless Crime, and 30 Years Cold. All stories are told by a retired police detective and inspired by real events and characters.


   More books from this author: