Author:
Select Author
Results 25 - 48 of 1072
The Awan Lake Experiment
Kingsmill, Peter

When the rich and powerful mix conspiracy theories with greed, even a peaceful village by a lake ...
Read more...

Ross Mackay, The Saga of a Brilliant Criminal Lawyer
Batten, Jack

Criminal defence lawyer Ross Mackay defended accused murderers in the most horrendous circumstances.
Read more...

Heartbreaks & Half-truths: 22 Stories of Mystery & Suspense
Penz Sheluk, Judy

Behind every broken heart lies a half-truth. And behind every half-truth lies a secret.
Read more...

The Legend of Gasparilla and His Treasure
Arnold, Carolyn

An ancient diary. The promise of a mythical pirate’s treasure. Three friends who risk their lives ...
Read more...

Mordecai's Ashes
Crane, Arlana

Inheriting his grandfather's detective agency could be the opportunity Karl needs to rebuild his ...
Read more...

The Burden of Darkness
Finlay, Barry

Two men. Different paths. Deadly consequences.
Read more...

Bitter Paradise: A Dr. Zol Szabo Mystery
Pennie, Ross

Fans of Bones and Coroner will love Dr. Zol Szabo, a doctor who is out to solve medical mysteries ...
Read more...

Sister Dear
McKinnon, Hannah Mary

Beauty. Wealth. Success. She’s got it all. And it all should’ve been mine.
Read more...

Death by Association
Skaff-Koren, Madona

Naya, recently disabled by MS, is again drawn into the world of sleuthing. This time it’s a case of ...
Read more...

Postmark Berlin: A Mystery
Emery, Anne

From Halifax to Berlin, Father Brennan Burke searches for answers after the murder of a parishioner ...
Read more...

The Night Nurse - a massage therapy thriller
Berryman, Tony

What would you risk to save a friend? A massage therapist obsessed by patterns must use his ...
Read more...

Rolling Thunder
Devlin, A.J.

"Hammerhead" Jed Ounstead returns and takes a case that brings him into the world of women's flat ...
Read more...

Peril at the Point
Fotheringham, A.J.

When the wife of Hilly's best friend, Brody, is killed and his special needs daughter abducted, ...
Read more...

Raven's Justice
French, Roy

Daniel Riordan, a mysterious and much feared para-military enforcer during the "Troubles" is ...
Read more...

Temper, Temper
Cushing, Raymond

Sammy Hayes should wear a sign - 'Dangerous When Pushed'.
Read more...

One Sweet Ride
Paris, Richard

A quirky, hard-driving, twisty mix of action, explosive-violence, dark humour and eccentric ...
Read more...

The Long Revenge
Cassidy, Linda

In this fast-paced mystery thriller, sexual betrayal alienates two sisters until the murder of a ...
Read more...

A Match Made For Murder
Whishaw, Iona

Lane and Darling are off on their honeymoon to Tucson, only to find themselves in the middle of a ...
Read more...

A Stab at Life
King, Richard

Who is murdering people in a park near the Gursky Memorial Hospital? Sgt. Gilles Bellechasse & ...
Read more...

Closing Time
Chapman, Brenda

Secrets abound at a northern Ontario lodge when a teenage employee is murdered.
Read more...

River of Lies
Greenaway, RM

February is the month of romance, but for the beleaguered North Vancouver RCMP it's also the month ...
Read more...

River Heat
MacDermott, Graham

A fishing lodge owner, his psychotic bodyguard, a motorcycle gang, deadly drugs, and a cartel ...
Read more...

Death on the Page
Wiken, Linda

A dead author, a bookshop in a historic castle in the Thousand Islands, and Shelby Cox - owner, ...
Read more...

Roanoke Ridge: A Creature X Mystery
Dupuis, J.J.

Laura Reagan goes in search of her missing mentor in the woods of Oregon, finding a corpse and, ...
Read more...

Books by Members