Ontario

Author:
Select Author
Page 1 of 21
Results 1 - 24 of 499
What We Bury
Arnold, Carolyn

Some secrets are worth killing to protect...
Read more...

A Death Long Overdue
Gates, Eva

The seventh book in the national bestselling Lighthouse Library series by Vicki Delany writing ...
Read more...

Dying in a Winter Wonderland
Delany, Vicki

The fifth installment of the charming cozy mystery series by national bestselling author Vicki ...
Read more...

A Perfect Storm
Martin, Mike

Food, fun and adventure on Canada's east cost. And a few murders to solve. Cool, clean and Canadian.
Read more...

The Detective and the Spy
Misri, Angela

Hunted by MI6 and robbed of her abilities, Portia Adams must find the bomber before London, and her ...
Read more...

The Seventh Shot
Burke, Ann

The Seventh Shot is a recounting of two grisly Ontario murders some thirty years on and the ...
Read more...

Your Taxi Is Here
Cushing, Raymond

‘Not Criminally Responsible’ doesn’t mean ‘Not Dangerous’ Doctor Jacob Lemon scoffs at being ...
Read more...

Boston Scream Murder
Bolton, Ginger

Halloween--the perfect season for Deputy Donut owner Emily Westhill to unmask a killer.
Read more...

Uncharted Waters
McCracken, Rosemary

Pat Tierney ventures into uncharted waters when she purchases her own business, and finds herself ...
Read more...

The Marketville Mystery Series: Books 1-3
Penz Sheluk, Judy

The first three books in the bestselling Marketville Mystery series, now available in one ...
Read more...

Jealousy Filled Donuts
Bolton, Ginger

Jelly-filled donuts and jealousy-filled suspects...
Read more...

First Gear: A Sadie Hawkins Mystery
Lee, Patricia C.

Being petite and feisty has its benefits.
Read more...

Tea and Treachery
Delany, Vicki

First in the new Tea by the Sea series from national bestselling author Vicki Delany.
Read more...

Exit Strategy
Danna, Jen J.

When a crisis explodes at New York City Hall, it’s up to the NYPD Hostage Negotiation Team to save ...
Read more...

Ross Mackay, The Saga of a Brilliant Criminal Lawyer
Batten, Jack

Criminal defence lawyer Ross Mackay defended accused murderers in the most horrendous circumstances.
Read more...

Heartbreaks & Half-truths: 22 Stories of Mystery & Suspense
Penz Sheluk, Judy

Behind every broken heart lies a half-truth. And behind every half-truth lies a secret.
Read more...

The Legend of Gasparilla and His Treasure
Arnold, Carolyn

An ancient diary. The promise of a mythical pirate’s treasure. Three friends who risk their lives ...
Read more...

The Burden of Darkness
Finlay, Barry

Two men. Different paths. Deadly consequences.
Read more...

Bitter Paradise: A Dr. Zol Szabo Mystery
Pennie, Ross

Fans of Bones and Coroner will love Dr. Zol Szabo, a doctor who is out to solve medical mysteries ...
Read more...

Sister Dear
McKinnon, Hannah Mary

Beauty. Wealth. Success. She’s got it all. And it all should’ve been mine.
Read more...

Death by Association
Skaff-Koren, Madona

Naya, recently disabled by MS, is again drawn into the world of sleuthing. This time it’s a case of ...
Read more...

Raven's Justice
French, Roy

Daniel Riordan, a mysterious and much feared para-military enforcer during the "Troubles" is ...
Read more...

Temper, Temper
Cushing, Raymond

Sammy Hayes should wear a sign - 'Dangerous When Pushed'.
Read more...

The Long Revenge
Cassidy, Linda

In this fast-paced mystery thriller, sexual betrayal alienates two sisters until the murder of a ...
Read more...

Page 1 of 21

Books by Members